sryyyyyyyyy....

TJAAA!!!
Vet att j nt bloggat på ett tag....men har nt haft ngn blogglust...den försvinner ibland....
men tenkte att jag skulle lägga ut låttexter ibland...tenkte även lägga ut vidios men jag vet nt hur man gör......

aja men här kommer den första texten....
SKYSCRAPER AV DEMI LOVATO

Skies are crying
I am watching
Catching teardrops in my hands
Only silence as it's ending, like we never had a chance
Do you have to, make me feel like there is nothing left of me?

[Chorus]

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I'm made of glass
Like I'm made of paper
Go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground
Like a skyscraper!
Like a skyscraper!

As the smoke clears
I awaken, and untangle you from me
Would it make you, feel better to watch me while I bleed?
All my windows, still are broken
But I'm standing on my feet

[Chorus]

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I'm made of glass
Like I'm made of paper
Go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground
Like a skyscraper!
Like a skyscraper!

[Bridge]

Go run, run, run
I'm gonna stay right here
Watch you disappear, yeah
Go run, run, run
Yeah it's a long way down
But I am closer to the clouds up here

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like i'm made of glass
Like i'm made of paper, Ohhh woaah
Go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground

Like a skyscraper!
Like a skyscraper!

Like a skyscraper!
Like a skyscraper!

MIN DAG:
idag har jag haft SO, svenska,arbetstid och språååk.....
tror att det är det tråkigaste dagen i veckan......
fast vi slutar tidigt :D 14.30 ........

MEN SEEEEEES
KRAMISAR HANNA<3333

kolla muppad bild asså... :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0